Organisation

Organisationsinfo

Plusgiro: 626751-2
Org nummer: 857200-1835

Styrelsen

Ordförande – Ernst Norling – ernst.norling@rsgbg.se – 073-0610133 

Vice Ordförande – Peter Carnebratt – peter.carnebratt@rsgbg.se – 070-2402652 

Sekreterare – Jakob Soderberg – jakob.soderberg@rsgbg.se – 070-3058643 

Kassör – Håkan Strömberg – hakanhsg58@gmail.com – 070-2085804 

Intendent – Bo Jansmar – bo.jansmar@rsgbg.se – 070-6593049 

Suppleant – Tiina Laas – tiina.laas@rsgbg.se – 076-2502957 

Suppleant – Björn Wänström – bjorn.wanstrom@rsgbg.se – 073-8042123 

Suppleant – Erik Skåpdal – erik.skapdal@rsgbg.se – 070-4415677 

Revisor: Bengt Bernhardtz
Revisor: Kalle Alexandersson

Stationskontakter:

Angered – Jakob Söderberg – jakob.soderberg@rsgbg.se – 070-3058643

Torslanda – Camilla Börjesson – camilla.borjesson@rsgbg.se – 070-7321542

Lundby – Christofer Örn – christofer.orn@rsgbg.se – 070-5337004

Frölunda – Jonathan Backlund – jonathan.backlund@rsgbg.se – 073-9973413

Mölndal – Christer Hedén – christer.heden@rsgbg.se – 073-3612461

Lindome – Daniel Danestedt – daniel.danestedt@rsgbg.se – 070-9774777

Kungsbacka – Carl-Johan Falk – carl-johan.falk@rsgbg.se – 073-8755129

Frillesås – Mikael Andersson – mikael.andersson@rsgbg.se – 076-2443193

Donsö – Maria Albertsson – maria.albertsson@rsgbg.se – 070-4957964

Lerum – Maui Lolohea – maui.lolohea@rsgbg.se – 076-7678788

Gårda Utryckning – Ernst Norling – ernst.norling@rsgbg.se – 073-0610133

Gårda MA – Miranda Larsson – miranda.larsson@rsgbg.se – 072-5766282

Gårda HR – Johanna Sjöberg – johanna.sjoberg@rsgbg.se – 031-3352939

Gårda Förbundsledningen – Karin Sköldberg – karin.skoldberg@rsgbg.se – 031-3352711

Gårda Opl – Jonas X. Olsson – jonas.x.olsson@rsgbg.se – 072-2191511

Kortedala – William Andersson – william.andersson@rsgbg.se – 072-7211121

Öjersjö – Adam Sundén – adam.sunden@rsgbg.se – 072-2325439

Mölnlycke – Christian Almberg – christian.almberg@essity.com – 070-6961413

Hindås – Teddy Andersson – teddy.andersson@rsgbg.se – 070-6369747

Rävlanda – Owe Lillskog – owe.lillskog@live.se – 070-2883627

Färjenäs/Karholmen – Annelie Segerblad – annelie.segerblad@rsgbg.se – 070-3572880

Kålltorp – Anton Hansson – anton.hansson@rsgbg.se – 031-38556560

LC – Björn Wänström – bjorn.wanstrom@rsgbg.se – 073-8042123

Pensionärsföreningen – Reidar Johansson – reidarjohansson1010@gmail.com – 070-5382657